Friday, December 1, 2017

three


Camera - Canon EOS 1000D

Sunday, October 22, 2017

swamp



Camera - Canon EOS 1000d
Lens - Canon 55-250

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

window



Camera - Yashica T3*
Film camera whit Carl Zeiss tessar 2,8 35 mm

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

a portrait with a bicycle



Camera - Canon EOS 300
Lens - Vivitar 19-35 3,5-4,5 seria 1
Film photography

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Friends


Camera - Yashica T3*
Film camera whit Carl Zeiss tessar 2,8 35 mm

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

the bird




Camera - Canon EOS 1000d
Lens - Canon EF-S 18-55 IS II
Made at sunrise,
processed in Lighthroom 


Sunday, October 1, 2017

sheep flock and shepherd


Camera - Canon EOS 1000d
Lens - Canon EF-S 55-250  IS II
The frame is a crop.
If you wish you can follow me:

facebook @sp.kirilov
Instagaram sp_kiri
500px SP Kirilov


purple sunrise


Camera - Canon EOS 1000d
Lens - Canon EF-S 18-55 IS II



Saturday, September 30, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017