Sunday, December 7, 2014

gray clouds

symmetry


Monday, September 22, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

space on the beach

Olympus Stylus 105

Camera - Olympus Stylus 105
Film - Fujifilm color 200
Process - C41

Friday, September 12, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

color portrait


Fujica MA-1























Camera - Fujica MA-1
Film - Fuji color 200

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

shadow 3
















Camera - Ricoh RW-1
Film - Film - Konica 100

Saturday, August 9, 2014

eyes portrait - color


Camera - Canon EOS 3000v
Lens - Canon EF 50mm f1.8
Film - fuji  superia 100 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

pleasure in the heat

Olympus Stylus 105

Camera - Olympus Stylus 105
Film  -  Tudor color 100
Process - C41

sunset


stone clouds


Monday, June 23, 2014

the horselines





















I am very pleased with the order and perspective! :)

Sunday, June 22, 2014

gypsy area


A walk through the Gypsy areas of Sofia. Full of laundry on Sidewalk very life under the summer sun.

funny portrait


My daughter likes to make funny faces when I shoot.
Canon EOS350D, Canon EF 50, f1,8

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Рroducts of insanity






















This is an impressive combination of contrast. Communism and fascism along with trash.